Monday, May 31, 2010

Shop opening

I finally opened a shop on DaWanda :)
*****************************************

Thursday, May 27, 2010

oh, the possibilities!

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

rubber stamp

Yesterday I made my first carving rubber stamp and today I tested it on a piece of cotton fabric. It worked out nicely and the cool thing is, that you use up only a small amount of colour.

Sunday, May 23, 2010

castle ruin Rauhenstein

Vienna fleamarket

Yesterday we were on the fleamarket at "Naschmarkt". I really didn't expect that there will be so many people, cause it's every Saturday. It was hard to look carefully, but in the end I found another piece for my carved animal collection :)

Saturday, May 22, 2010

some new buttons I made...

... actually not really new, but not shown yet.

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Sunday, May 16, 2010

It's raining all day long so I thought: why not sewing a summer dress to light my day a bit up. The pattern is from burda magazine 3/2009.

Beauty will save the world (Dostojewski)

Monday, May 10, 2010

Anica is born!


My friend Irina got her baby on the third of May and on Saturday I saw her the first time. She's so cute and relaxed! I wish her all happiness and love for her life!

Monday, May 03, 2010

Saturday, May 01, 2010